You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 1 - 'The Lake' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!!]

in #contest6 years ago

I have done it with pleasure, thank you for this oppertunity.
I ran into it on discord challenge channel :) It is definatly a true story... We still live here :) Every single word is true . I will stay tuned for sure, like this kind of challenges !! Have a great night !!

Sort:  

Amazing! So cool to hear about your life and the changing of tides. I really appreciate your entry and hope you'll continue to enjoy writing for this contest each week. I got an awesome prompt in mind for next week... Already planning ahead!

Keep up the great work man.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48