Contest! Selfie With A Dog

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! Decided to organize for all of us a contest for excellent mood.
You have to send a funny selfie with your dog and win some steem!

IMG_20180220_213544.jpg

I do not have much money, so I distributed the prizes as follows:

1st place - 1.5 Steem

2nd place - 1 Steem

3rd place - 0.5 Steem

I think many of us love dogs, they are true friends, with them are always fun and good. so I think you have a funny selfie with your dog.

contest rules

  1. just make a funny selfie with your dog and create a post in your blog (just a photo).
  2. Put a tag in the post #selfiedog
  3. leave a link to your post in the comments.
  4. upvote this post

the competition will end on February 27. I will choose the winners based on my sense of humor)

Good Luck!!!

Sort:  

good idea

A very interesting idea, I like it)

you also participate in the contest))

I was reproached for not having enough money .. well, what can I do if there are few reposts and upwoiter. If you really want to participate in the competition, write everything you talk about

good idea for a 📷 contest!

thanks, I think it will be fun!)

Hi! Here's a picture of me and my dog!@ His name is Puyol!

Hello! please edit the post and write the tag #selfiedog

thank you, you are a participant of my contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05