GET A NEW BANNER! - First 7 commenters get it ♥

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, Steemians!

banner.png

A couple of days ago I gave away some banners just 'cause I enjoy making them!

I'm giving away 7 banners -or, as I like to call them, personal signatures- for the first 7 steemians who comment on this post AND vote OR resteem this post!

Love to you all!

Sort:  

Cool, I need a banner. I really need to learn how to make one for myself but would love one anyway.

Great! I'll begin working on yours right away! Contact me on discord @vera.carla#0910 so that we can work together on it ♥

Hi @vera.carla, I like your signature design! Thank you for the giveaway ^^

Thank you!! Of course you'll get one 😊

Thank you @vera.carla! When will it be ready? I'm really looking forward to it.

Thank you for this initiative. I want some if possible. :D Hope I'm not too late. upvoted.

Not late at all!!! You'll get yours ☺

I'd love a personalized banner! Thank you!

Cool! You got it! Contact me on discord :) @vera.carla#0910

Gracias! Tendrás el tuyo :)

I'm not tech savvy so I could us a banner :) a complex design if I'm not asking for too much lol

I'll do my best ;)

Es muy tarde? Yo quiero mi carli-banner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75