Sort:  

Ohhh yeaaaaa. Next trip Vegas!!!

No one listens to me around here, but there is no other place on the planet better suited to host the next Steemfest. Las Vegas Steemfest 2017 baby!

Got my vote for next year, I would be there for sure.

The event would be one for the ages .. that's for sure :)

I legit cannot freaking wait. Vegas with recreational. I will be able to get so much work done. The only thing that gets me when I lived in Vegas is the negativity but shit recreational bud can solve that . Might have to move back to vegas :)

It's still a massive cesspool, but an entertaining cesspool.

hahaha rightt. I lived over at the Palms Place, which I liked because it is still close to the strip but not swarming with people

I'm down near the Southpoint myself.

Wait, weed is legal in Nevada?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45