You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 14 Starts Now! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

Oh wow you gorgeous girl! A huge thanks to you and @mountainjewel for this win! Really the best way to start the weekend haha! I feel so honoured by your choice and for the first place in your contest this week! Thanks darling!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒโคโคโคโคโค

Sort: ย 

such a beautiful and delicious-looking treat! well done <3 !! xo have a great week!

Thank you again! Enjoy your weekend!โคโคโคโค

You are so welcome! It was beautifully presented and I bet it was incredibly delicious... you had me dreaming that's for sure :) Now that you've won this week you get the fun duty to choose the next winner ;) I sent you a message over in Discord <3 Thanks my dear!

I hope I can fulfill my duty!!!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83