SBD Giveway (Grand Experiment)

in #contest6 years ago


Source

Ok I've been thinking about ways to spread SBDs around steemit. And I want to try an experiment.

I'm giving away all author rewards from this post. You can get a share if you follow three rules:

  1. Resteem
  2. Reply with a smile (emoticon, emoji, gif, giphy, ANY kind of smile)
  3. Upvote

Each person who follows these rules will get an equal share of the author rewards. I'll credit 1 SBD for every 1 SP (unless somebody knows how to distribute SP?)

PS thank you @mermaidvampire whose offhand comment months ago was the kernel of thought that sprouted this experiment.

Get to it, people!!!

Sort:  

how about a smiling pup
IMG_2804.JPG

Aww that is soo happy

More of a nervous smile, we were at the vet.

Love it.

🙂
Cool Experiment!

😉

If you have SBD, youcan trade them on the internal market for Steem and then send the Steem in a 1:1 ratio to the SP your post receives. That’s what I do with my Amidakuji jackpots. I give all the rewards away.

Oh that's good! I'll try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87