THE WINNER OF ANIME CHARACTER CREATION CONTEST!!! AND THE NEW RULES FOR THE NEXT ONE!

in #contest7 years ago

DQmPw2qK9ytag1rBbPodZtb5VHeYfnGCEh9SvoWbtQee7so.jpg

YEAH!!! THE WINNER!!!

So finally after a weeks worth of excitement! (at least for me!!!)
We have the first ever winner of Anime Character Creation Contest winning 3 SBD
@khenbee won with 39 votes to his name!
congratulations on your win!


Everyone who participated I would just like to say, it was a pleasure to get to see your art and interact with you all.
Frankly I didn't expect any interaction at all, but I got more than I could think of!
This contest was just so that we anime loving steemians could get a chance to get to know each other and share some art!
Thank you everyone the week was wonderful cause of you all!


NEW RULES COMING UP!

....With that done, I have another post coming up about the next weeks contest so I hope you guys are ready for it!
This time the rules have been changed so that even new steemians can have an equal chance of winning!
So keep up with me if you want to participate in the next one! :)

P.S - sorry for posting late I ran out of bandwidth mid way through writing the post(the struggles of being a minnow) :D


Follow @varunpaherwar


Sort:  

thanks bro . i know your next contest will be tougher. Congrats to all who supported this contest. Ill be looking for the next one.

Congratsss @khenbee😊

Thanks it you all who made it possible!
:)

That an awesome drawing sir. How to be you?



Congratulations @varunpaherwar!


You have completed an anime achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with a Rainbow Badge from Celadon City! You are the very best that noone ever was!

Ohh yeah!!!
Thank you I needed some motivation! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74