You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay With Me - Book Review

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

O my, Buchi Emecheta. If I spelled it right. I loved all her books. I'm not into book reviews even though I know I should be. It helps us as writers.
Meanwhile, I get the feeling that is you. What the hell made you believe you weren't the most beautiful at that damn pageant?
If that's not you, I just stuck my foot in my mouth. Not that my opinion would change. The part I can see...

Sort:  

Yes it does, :)

You get to play the role of a reader, and try to pick up lessons, and whatnots. You write better aware of what loopholes to avoid.

It's me, and I know I wasn't . Some people can fine sha 😁

At least you used 'wasn't. You got curied im dancing on your behalf.

I did,I did! Thanks B 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53