You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 420 Giveaway!!! Weed Wings 14k Gold Plated Limited Edition Pin - Very Rare - MY FIRST STEEMIT CONTEST!

in #contest6 years ago

4:20 is on its way in my neck of the woods
truly lucky today that I got the real goods
see where i live we tend to only get the bush
but i was blessed last night with a piece of the kush
so i'm sure you know what i'm gonna do with it
roll it up tight then get lit with it!

Sort:  

Nice, I did not expect anyone to rhyme it out. I am an emcee in Oregon so I always appreciate a cannabis flow. Bless bro.

word! I'll be be out in Vancouver to visit my famz there next month.. gonna enjoy that good good nah mean! Malaysia aint got it like out there mannn

hmu when you come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49