You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naming Contest - A Steemit Follower Tracking App [Updates]

in #contest7 years ago

Being a dev of course the main focus will be on developing. No worries, I have high hopes for the tool to give us very useful insight in order to make better analysis and therefor better decisions about our actions on Steemit. I've been using a few different tools and they all do something that's adds to my total analysis need but there isn't one that does all (or most).

Keep on devving!

Sort:  

That's amazing! Are you on Steemchat? Would love to hear about your ideas pre-BETA!

Hi, no I'm not on Steemchat. I am on Discord though. Are you?

Yes! I am on everything, haha! What's your I'd?

the same as here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44