You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT: Introducing #FunnyMemoriesChallenge (4 Weeks 500 SP delegation + free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

Been new to this and will love to participate, thanks for sharing it to me @prettycynthia.

Let me crackbky brain for a funny childhood moment.

I got 1.


If I could remember well, it Was a childhood friend birthday but no cake so I came up with the idea of using "gari" cassava flakes with strawberry sweet to make a cake.

We put hot water on fire, put cassava flakes, stir it is solid , take it out and use chocolate to rub it round coz we knew cakes are always brown. Then we add the sweet to it. Then we put it back on fire thinking we are baking lolz.

Like am even teaching , dont try it o

My entry @prettycynthia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65