How many sticks of butter can I fit in my mouth? - That's Disgusting Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

@erodedthoughts is hosting the "That's Disgusting- A not so normal Contest"

The rules were simple, show him something disgusting. So here's my entry....I named it "how many sticks of butter can I fit in my mouth" This was pretty gross. The butter started to melt and dripping down my throat...

I may or may not start a Series of "How many "X" can I fit in my mouth" depending on the success of this post lol

Video

23416061_10154722702431895_317898101_n.jpg

Sort:  

100% first place, congrats!

WOOOOOOOOOOT!!!! hahhaha this was fun. thank you!

Whatever you won, was deserved. I almost chucked just watching you do that!

That is something I would not want to do, I like my butter in food not directly in my mouth.
But thumbs up for the brave deed :D

Anything for a contest!!! hahahaha

Thats the spirit!
Maybe not, though... :D

you're right. maybe not "anything" =P

I was waiting for the fountain of melted butter! That was awesome and 100% gross, what an awesome game to play with your mouth!!!

lol hey thx for the upvote boost!!!

Lol! Pretty gross

Omg val you legit made me gag. Thats disgusting lolololol

lol I almost did!

You Silly Moo Moo, mooove ooovver haha try the next one with chocolate it would taste better. You could have let us see it dribble or shoot out of your mouth.

lol pieces of chocolate! that could be next challenge!

I was thinking about entering but I bow out, that is disgusting you win.

I'd like to thank my parents for all their support...

Wrong choice of food but... resteem . Hope your blood tests are normal !

hahaha out of the gross things I could have picked, I think butter was the most bearable. Plus, don't worry I didn't EAT it.

I did expect you to puke afterwards ... ! (I know I would)

lol I feel like everyone secretly wanted me to puke...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67