You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Monday Musings [@musing contest 4]

in #contest6 years ago

I was contemplating on the theme "Success" as I tried to evaluate my 2018 in preparation for a talk. It is pertinent that we weigh ourselves to know how successful we were in achieving our goals for the year. I decided to post this question on musing.io with link below:

https://musing.io/q/uyobong/pkdhvmbzq?r

Already, the question has gained 6 replies so far and am hopeful that it will surge a great interaction. AM glad to say that the answers are awesome and I'll gladly cite them during a talk with young people tomorrow being first on "How to Rate your Past and Prospect the Future"

I'm glad that I knew @musing and it was through @sndbox Monday Musing Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89