Sort:  

I'm sorry but I'm getting: "Unknown account" for bts: tfllkushk Did you perhaps spell it wrong? I tried copying and pasting it in several times but always with the same "Unknown account" result.

Hi , My apologies .. Tha account name is bts: tfllkshk .. Sorry doing this for the first time .

10 bts sent to your account! One needs to be very careful when using crypto. I sent 1000 bitUSD to the wrong account once! I cried, but that didn't help. Some jerk has made an account name that looked almost like the exchanges's name, just off by one letter.

What .. that must have felt really bad ... I will follow your advice with all my heart .. Will make sure to check every thing thrice before executing anything in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79