WIN T-Shirts & More in My 2000 Followers Prize Giveaway!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I recently reached 2000 Followers on Steemit, so as is my tradition, I have a contest for you all to enjoy!

Previously I have given away some of my custom Steemit T-shirts and also the opportunity to choose your own custom re-style for the Steemit.com website - also made by me and won by @sircork.

This time I have decided to give away what might turn out to be a bumper selection of clothing from my clothing store at Red Bubble, including the designs I sell in my gift shop for my social network - ureka.org.

t-shirt


Check out the designs in the shop and as a winner you'll be able to pick one and a custom printed piece of clothing will be made and shipped to you in almost no time at all! I wear these items regularly and they are high quality and comfortable too.

The rules of your quest are simple


To enter:

  • Upvote this post (at as close to 100% of your vote power as you can, for those of you that have access to the vote power slider when you upvote). Your upvote counts for one 'ticket' in the competition.
  • Resteeming this post will get you an extra 'ticket'.
  • Write a comment below this post to let me know you have voted and if you have resteemed.

NOTE: This competition is not open to people in the countries that Redbubble do not ship to.

ONLY ONE UPVOTE/COMMENT PER PERSON.

Choosing a winner


I will use http://www.random.org to choose the winning ticket at random! Every ticket will have it's own number.

The Prize(s)


As a minimum, I will offer a male or female T-shirt from the range available in my Redbubble shop - shipped to you, wherever you are. If the payout on this post gets high enough, I will amp up the value of the prizes accordingly and may offer multiple prizes to more than just one winner (at my discretion). So the more the competition is promoted and shared and voted for, the better the prizes will be and the more prizes will be available!

I will make the draw after this post pays out in 1 week from the time this post was made and will then notify the winner and ask for their shipping address, clothing size, gender and any other specifics such as product colours that I might need so that I can send them their prize!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


ura soul t-shirts


Buy My T-Shirts, Gifts & Other Clothing Here.

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

good for you follow now

A big congrats on the 2000 followers! Upvoted and resteemed.

I voted and resteemed this posted.

Voted and resteemed. Good luck to all who enter this contest.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ura-soul to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations on reaching this milestone @ura-soul, you deserve no less! Upvoted.

Nice t-shirts.

Voted and resteemed... Good luck to all those who participate in the contest

Upvoted, just found you after stumbling across your why 'christ' post, that was enough to get a follow out of me, we share similar views. Looking forward to the content you're putting forth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63