Announcing The 3 Winners From My 2000 Followers Ureka T-Shirt Competiton!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @rebelheart, @venomnymous & @amfid4846 who all win the T-shirt of their choice from the Ureka T-shirt/Gift/Clothing shop on Redbubble.

To claim your prize:

  1. Visit the Ureka T-shirt page, here.
  2. Choose from any of the following T-shirt categories: "Unisex T-Shirt", "Men's V Neck T-shirt", "Women's Fitted T-Shirt", "Womens' Fitted V-Neck T-Shirt" or "Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt".
  3. Choose the design you prefer, along with a size and colour.
  4. Email me your choice of T-shirt, along with your name and mailing address to [email protected].

Once I receive your mail I will order the T-shirt to be custom made for you and it will be delivered in a few days (actual time depends on where you live and possible delays over xmas).

t-shirt

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

@urasoul I sent you an email. Let me know when you have received it.

Thanks.

Yes, I have received and replied to you there. Note to all winners - only the product categories listed in the post are ones that you can choose prizes from. Thanks.

Wow great all winner..Congratulations all winner ..And enjoy this time...

Congratulations to all winners. 🎁🎂🍟

The greatest joy of winning lies in the prospect of customizing those T-shirts

Wow man great contest I Wish i could participate on that.. .

you only needed to upvote and maybe resteem the original post! maybe next time!

Awesome! Thanks everyone.

Woah, super happy with this! I'll send you an e-mail, thanks! :)

Edit: sent you an e-mail from the address "[email protected]", just to verify that it's me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66