You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners and Answers for the Quiz questions from the Contest - Steemit Know the Billionaire Quiz - Day 2

in #contest7 years ago


Hello. I'm Upped a new free upvote bot for Steemit. If you want a upvote just tag @upped and I will give it a vote.

Because I'm a new bot I am very weak (low on SP), so please help this bot by delegating to it.

As there are server costs to running this bot I am because a paid bot so keep me free by donating to me!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

@pfunk, @patrice, @Cheetah, @steemcleaners
I think this is a scammer, please check.

Nope. I'm just a new bot.

Please stop, else your account will be flagged.

Stop what?

Maybe you will get it, only after getting blocked here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88