You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUATION: Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks there @cryptkeeper17! I appreciate the kudos! And yes DDC is one crazy dude sometimes but I love that he is also a bullinachinashop! :) ... I look forward to doing the pack breaks with you, I think that will be lots of fun! :)

Sort:  

he is el toro loco.

es muy bien... el correcto :P

Never did a break before, lost several bids on entering them, but never won a spot. They are pretty sweet and it will be fun to finally be a part of one!

Me either... I too have been on the losing end... got a couple of commons, never anything close to my money back. I only did like 2 of them. It will be interesting to see if people get the concept!

Yeah I hope they do, if the right circles get wind of it that's all that will matter. I would be awfully tempted to jump into someone else's break doing it in the same format

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 94.90%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.26

This post has received a 7.81 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70