Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @underthekiltfarm

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Blake,

I really enjoy your video on making fermented hot sauce. The main reason I choose this video is that I love spicy food as well as fermented foods as they are good for our internal system. I've never tried making hot sauce yet, but I do hope to start some this season once I have peppers to harvest! Maybe this early you'll have a lush harvest of peppers to make more of your tasty sauce! Thanks for being a teacher and allowing others to learn new skills from you! I hope we all can be teachers in the steemit platform as well as students when we need the encouragement to come out of shell!

@biohackerpro @countryheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66