WINNERS of the BIGGEST, BESTEST SILVER GAW OF 2018

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

FINAL RESULTS OF THE BIGGEST, BESTEST SILVER GAW OF 2018 !!!





Reverse order countdown...
Drum Roll Please!
cat-drum-roll.gif

#6
@kanedizzle08 (51) NOM. @kanedizzle85

6 Votes, $0.25 earned for STAX
...................................................................

#5
@phelimint (63) NOM. @elizabethleaf
8 votes, $1.00 earned for STAX
..................................................................

#4 (3-way vote tie)
@goldenarms (63) NOM. @kevinkarron
13 votes, $0.84 earned for STAX
dang! SO CLOSE!!! :'-( :P 😂
..................................................................

#3 (3 way vote tie) 3RD PLACE PRIZE!
@owenwat (57) NOM. @meilo1995 < CHOICE of 1 ozT coin OR assorted $1 Face Value US Silver Coins
13 votes, $1.18 earned for STAX
..................................................................

#2 (3 way vote tie)
@jbcoin (53) NOM. @mel1ss
13 votes, $2.54 earned for STAX
..................................................................

#1
@battleaxe and @eaglespirit
18 votes, $4.60 earned for STAX
..................................................................

Here's the Plot Twist I always seem to have "UP MY SLEEVE" 😂😂😂

I am shuffling up the prizes... You might be thinking "But UG!!! You PROMISED!"
Yes, everything in the prior 2 posts will be honored, but I am basically offering upgrades to some of the winners, based on their positions. @jbcoin, being the highest ranking nominator (#2) can opt to take the MS69 ASE which would have been awarded to the #1 Nom-Nom-Nominator but that was me, and I'm not eligible :P
PLUS, if anyone remembers I promised a provisional prize for 4th place if a Lady Nominee did not place in the top 3. Since we have 3 female winners, I will go ahead and award a 4th place prize to:

#4

@goldenarms (63) NOM. @kevinkarron
13 votes, $0.84 earned for STAX

Congratulations, Silver Eagles for Both!

I am also going to offer choice to @meilo1995 because it was said that he has a hard time finding foreign silver coins and really likes those. His sponsor @owenwat will be upgraded to ASE ;)

OKAY, you fine #steemsilvergold People, that is the final rundown, please contact me in discord DM with your mailing addresses and info, and I will be getting them out as soon as I figure out what is best for shipping and such... I really need @raybrockman to school me on this, some are international and I have not done much of that. I want it to be reasonably fast, cheap, but most of all RELIABLE! I hate losing "the precious"...

all winners please contact me by February 1, 2018 with your contact info via discord DM

my ID there is : undeRGRound#7534

Sort:  

Way to pay it fwd dude!

;) true dat... and I always appreciate your valuable support !

Owwww dam thanks so much @underground 3rd place hahaha always grateful for this man And thanks to everybody who had upvoted me “I’d like to give a speech”!!! Thanks to the #steemsilvergold community for being the best and always supportive, and lastly thank to my girl @char-bizz for the last minute upvote and last but not least thank you @owenwat for the nomination

Oh Sweet! i forgot i won a prize too! congrats meilo what are you gonna choose junk silver or 999, Its nice to have a choice :) thanks Underground!

Meilo says if he gets the "junk silver" it is a collectable and can avoid the VAT...
You are in the UK also? If you want I can make you the same offer, Old U$ Coins :D
I got a BUNCH of that stuff... I can even send you guys slabbed ones so there is not
a question that they are "collectibles" :D

With shipping to england its usually fine as long as you mark it as a 'gift' on their declaration sticker and write the value under $45 it avoids any VAT, Yeah that would be wicked its not easy finding US coins here! :)

Well done everyone 😁 You guys have a great little community together on here... I'm jealous lol 😂

yup, COOL!
We can figure out if it will be best to send to your bloody England address or to ZAR, if it's not much different on my end we can send direct to S. Africa if the brits want to hit you with a VAT maybe? Do you know the particulars on that?

Dang now abit of the stress comes in hahaha with which one lol but Yea I’ll hit you up on discord buddy

Cool! Thanks for getting your shipping info to me already!

How are you my friend @underground miss you.hope your doing fine and happy :)

Congrats to all the winners!!!!!!!!

:* MWUAH! yourself LOL!!! <3

Congratulations for all the winners.. well done guys :) Now I'll wait for the next contest to hop in and get some of that gold and silver from @underground's stacks :)

Mega generous of ya! Congrats bro all the winners 😎

Yay!! @battleaxe we won fellow warrior. 😛
Papa @underground Undie wooHoo!
What’s the membership thing about? I need entry. 😬
Winning is good! xx🦅

hey smarty-pants, I might be old enuff to be Axey's dad, but NOT YOURS!!!
Not even Close! :P grumble-grumble... blah LOL

Hey @underground you were the one that called. Yourself daddy dolphin! I just used papa and of course undies is famous! :p
Plus by I’m only 25 :p

No way, but I'd buy 29-ish... ;)
I'd post a pic of you but I'd get
my a$$ chewed again :P lol

ID never ever chew your Ash, I swear by all that is holy! 🤣😝

What is so 😝 about me that you posted that??? :'-(

That means id never chew you out get it ? Don’t take it that way. 😘

Great idea and opportunity! You had me at the drumming kitten! lol ;) Cheers!

I have no idea how I missed this but what a great idea and contest!! Congrats to the winners! Thanks for all your awesome buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55