You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! The Biggest Bestest Silver GAW of 2018 (So Far!) VOTING IS LIVE!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

VOTE HERE FOR:

goldenarms (63)
Ok I nominate @kevinkarron because he's down on his luck and had to liquidate his stack awhile back so now he's rebuilding. He's a super cool cat and a great supporter of ssg, plus he's a relatively smaller Steemer

Sort:  

YOU WON!
Contact Me @ discord DM
my name is:
undeRGRound#7534

I'd like to see the stack rebuilt

I hate it when people have to get rid of their stack not on their own terms. But that’s why we have them, to have as a financial backing if needed. I hope he can rebuild the stack! 👍🏼🍺🥓

I vote for Kevin. A great supporter here!

U WON!!! :D
Contact me via discord DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69