You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 4/11-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

image
My name is Anita, I'm known to be a rain-carrying girl and an unlucky girl.

"Leave you from this place!"
"Do not come here ... my clothes will not dry!"
"You brat, damn rain bearer!"
Such scorn is my daily meal.

I was born with a uniqueness. I have never seen how the shape of the sun, as bright as it is in the light of the earth. My day was filled with dark clouds that made people around me hate me. My skin is as pale as a living corpse. The gaze of my eyes seemed empty and filled with sadness. I tried to go to people who are believed to be smart and have magical powers, but no one can eliminate this uniqueness of mine.

"Ma, why should I be like this .. why should anita?" I asked the mama who packed my clothes
"Anita, you have to be patient, maybe this is a temptation from god" said mama entertaining

I do not know since when I have the title of a rain woman, only my father when my father was alive I still had time to see the bright sun. But it has happened so long, even I can not remember it anymore.

At school I was always excommunicated. No one came near me. Sometimes, sadness makes me feel depressed and the weather becomes heavy rain. Even when I was happy with mama the rain also went down. So to muffle the rain I rarely feel sadness and happiness.

"Hey, Anita! Want to go home together? "A tall, tall man with a friendly smile
"A .. me?" I said, pointing finger toward me
"Who else if not you .. it's just you who have the name Anita here ..." he said
The man named Reza, I never thought a popular guy like him would greet me, never even come to mind I would take me home together.

"Ta .. but if we go home together, it will rain down will be troublesome .." I said
"What's the impact of rain with you?" He asked confused
"Did you never hear from others about me bringing rain?" I asked
"you? Bring rain ?? So cool !!! "she said impressed
"But just now we go home first!" His hand grabbed my hand and started running toward the parking

Strange guy, he's popular but weird. But, of the many people I've met, he's the one who praised my uniqueness, even he was the first to come home with me. Maybe he can be my first friend.

We began to know each other, I felt my emptiness filled with the presence of Reza in my life. But I do not see any change from the weather around me.

Day by day, week after week, month after month passed. Reza and I became lovers. He accepted all my shortcomings, even he turned my shortcomings into an advantage for him.
Unbeknownst to me, for the first time in a long time, I saw the sunset with my own eyes. Clouds completely disappear from the sky, no sign of rain. I really enjoy life like this. Even since the weather has become normal, friends like begin to accept me kindly.

However, it only happens for a few months. Myself who never returns to tears becomes the center of the problem again for others. Drought struck around me. Water becomes less, wells dry, springs become dry.
I'm not even aware of how that can happen. I feel this is not my act, but everyone else thinks. Everyone thinks that I am always the cheerful cause of never rain fall.

"Dear, I want to talk to you" I said
"What the heck honey?" Asked the reza who called me with a call unfortunately
"Actually ... I want to break up with you ..." I said without hesitation
"Why nit?" His call changed after I said like that
"I ... will return to a rain woman" I said

I left Reza, and prepared to leave and would not meet him. My cries unstoppable, Reza tried to chase me but I immediately boarded the city bus. Back again I saw clouds of cloud that filled the sky and descended as rain. Myself who was happy, again experiencing sadness is very wrenching. finally the heavy rain came down to happiness for the people around me who experienced drought. I'm back to Rainy Girl.

thousands of thanks for Mr @xpilar

Sort:  

It's nice

good story

nice story

lovely one !!

Nice story buddy, I like your story. Thanks!

Thanks for sharing nice story, steem on!

I like your story, thanks for sharing buddy!

Great story. I like this one, thanks buddy!

Thanks for sharing a good story!

Thank you for your fine story @ummi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72