Sort:  

😭😭😭😭😭

@afcgunner your vote in this contest is not valid as you changed your vote after the game had finished . NO CHEATING in these contests please!

Ha! I know, it's because I already knew I lost. Wasn't trying to cheat, just poking fun at my shit team!

Ok, i believe you, since you posted those funny smilies at the same time too :).. But please do understand my position, i had to tell you something or else more people might try the same methods.

And as for your team, as i told you i know the feeling, but look at the positive side,unlike your club, my team has won 1 cup in 10 years and that hurts.. BADLY !

Yes, I am fully aware I was breaking the rules but again I wasn't doing it to try and win.

DISCLAIMER TO NEW FOLKS
DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE ME!

Argh, this sport is gonna be the death of me!

No worries mate, as i told you i believe you ! :)

Me too mate, especially with the World Cup just around the corner too,am also unlucky with my national team.. England !! Wish i had the guts to just not watch any of it to be honest LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62