My Entry For SteemBay Logo Contest

in #contest7 years ago

Hey Guys.. It's been a while. But owing to my Love towards contributions pertaining to my field Graphics. I decided to participate in the Logo contest for Steembay. I was been brought to notice about this contest by a very good counsellor of mine @dante31.

After going through the rules stated for this entry, I gave the contest my shot and I was able to come up with this.



My reason for choosing to adopt this art direction is because, Steembay focuses on selling commodities on auction with Steem being the exchange of Value for the commodity /good been auctioned.

I hope this entry is well acknowledged. Here are other views:






Your comments towards this is highly welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50