Today is my Birthday! Let's Celebrate with 10 Steem reward Contest.

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20181128_142108.jpg

Hello friends!
Today is my birthday so i want to share with my special day's moment with you.

I want to give 10 Steem reward to the all winners.

What competitors will have to do?

→How many years do I have today?

HOW TO PLAY:
→Leave a comment with your predictions for my age. (close time at end of the 29th november and you will have a chance to win maximum 6 STEEM.
→The comment with the closest prediction and first participate will win 6 STEEM.

Every successful participants will be win minimum 0.100 steem

How would you be a successful contestant?

Take a few simple steps to participate in the contest.

→Leave a comment with your predictions.
→Resteem these post.
→Upvote these post.
→Follow me.

I'm giving you a clue. Here is my some pictures!

_IMG_1542614503837.jpg

_IMG_1543391808340.jpg

_IMG_1543391800792.jpg

_IMG_1543391826538.jpg

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

Sort:  

happy birthday!26?

Thank you so much for your wish. Good luck.

22 i think

happy birthday to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your wish. Good luck

Happy Birthday! I guess 25.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your wish. Good luck dear friend.

I guess 32.
Happy birthday to you!

(I have resteemed and upvoted this post.
And I follow you! )

Thank you very much dear for your support but i am sorry to say The contest end time was 29th November. Good luck for the next contest. Thank you very much for join with me.

happy birthday! 29

Thank you so much for your wish. Good luck buddy

happy birthday,I guess 26

Thank you for joining my birthday contest.

I guess 30, happy birthday!

Thank you for participating in my contest.

Happy birthday! My guess is 28

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your wish. Good luck dear friend.

Hmm, I think it's your 23th Birthday :D

Happy B'day bro!

Thanks brother for your lovely wish. Good luck.

Happy birthday! My guess is 27

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear for your wish and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75