Photography Contest. Share your favourite photo with your favourite quote and win steem. Reward 10 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!
I hope you guyz are very well.

Our country's national elections are going on, for which this time my contest took a little time to start.

Today I want to start a different Photography Contest. Personally i like travelling and photography. I have my lots of photo collection in my gallery. Its very difficult to selected one photo for sharing with someone. So that's why i want to see your favourite photo from your photo collection. So please share your favourite photo with your favourite quote through comment.

Anyway now time for Entertainment!!

If you like to participate, place your personal favourite image from your gallery in the comment section below with a quote which you like most. Only use of own photo with quote will be accepted and only one picture can be submitted for these favourite photography contest. One winning picture will receive 1 Steem from me & All runners-up will get a minimum 0.100 steem from me.

I show you a favourite image of mine from my gallery.

IMG_20181225_005651.jpg
Location: Jaflong, Sylhet Bangladesh.

Contest close time at end of the 30th December.

Every successful participants will be win minimum 0.100 steem

How would you be a successful contestant?

Take a few simple steps to participate in the contest.

→Leave a comment with your favourite photo and quote.
→Resteem these post.
→Upvote these post.
→Follow me.

Sort:  

that image is incredible, very beautiful. Good luck to all the contestants

I am glad that you like it. Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

IMG_0084.JPG

  • Nature does nothing worthless.
  • Aristotle

Thank you very much for your beautiful entry.

Great post! You've earned a 50.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

20180701_062952.jpg

This photo cost me take it was at 6 in the morning in a town in my country Venezuela. it is a hummingbird the photo was taken with a Samsung S4 cell phone zooming 4x +

20180701_062948.jpg

This other is the same hummingbird but do it without the zoom

Espectacular

Beautiful photos. Thanks for your beautiful entry.

Que hermosas fotografías me encanta el paisaje!

photo
If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart. BY Nelson Mandela.

Salute to Nelson Mandela from my heart. Thanks for your great entry.

"Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better."

DSC00144-3.jpg

"In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous"

Aristotle

Lovely words! Aristotle my favourite writer. Thank you very much for you great entry with a beautiful natural image.

Thank you

You are always welcome dear

IMG_20181118_102940950.jpg

!!! who does not get advice does not get old, you heard nano¡¡¡

!!! El que no agarra consejo no llega a viejo, oiste Nano¡¡¡

fotografia tomada por mi mientras regañaba a nano, lo subi a la secadora, por salirse a la calle sin su correa y poniendose en peligro de ser atropellado por algún vehiculo.

photo taken by me while scolding nano, put him in the dryer, for going out without his belt and putting himself in danger of being run over by a vehicle.

@udvas Excellent contest to take those pictures that we love. Thanks

Excelente concurso para sacar esas fotografías que nos encanta.Gracias

Wonderful entry. I appreciate your entry. I am glad that you like those pictures. Thank you very much for your great entry.

Gracias eres muy amable. @udvas thanks, you're very kind

You are always welcome dear

grateful for those open doors, to write and comment, for the support you are giving to many Venezuelans or at least that's what I read there. I love that you help them.

And I'm a girl and quite old, ha ha, but do not worry, the error is normal. A hug. @udvas

🤗
Hey old girl! So what you are a old girl? You are a good girl! I think I'm your young friend😉

Venezuelans people's are awesome. I haven't enough power for help other but i will always trying to support other. I'm glad that you notice it. Thank you very much honey!

wonderful that you can help many Venezuelans,
thanks for the support, if I'm a good girl, ha ha, with already grown children.
@udvas

18951248_10211413401463479_408101042120245629_n.jpg
Photo taken with my Huawei G Play Mini cell phone.

My Favorite Place La Tortuga Island in my country Venezuela, it is really a very beautiful paradise! ideal to enjoy spectacular blue beaches.

Beautiful paradise with a beautiful girl! Thank you very much for your entry.

@udvas brother. i also wait for your contest every time cause i also believe your contest must be very exciting for any other Bangladeshi social contest this platform. when i come to join your contest, i also seen lot of brilliant photography and photographer. their very talented.. i just really confused and felling be proud cause i also try to against those brilliant photographer. i also know, my photography level is week but i trying...!! IMG_20181223_015259_751.JPG suddenly i also visit padma river, Rajshahi, Bangladesh. i also visit mainly Rajshahi City for my professional purpose after finish my work then i Going to river bank of padma. i also put on a boat for crossing the river. suddenly i saw this another boat. actually i also capture this view.. this the fisherman. they find out may be fish for their family. this place location : Padma river, Rajshahi City,Bangladesh. device : mobile phone symphony H400 model. thank you ❤

Excellent shot brother. You captured it very well. I'm glad that you like my contest. Thank you very much for your beautiful entry.

my pleasure.

2E2E4C1D-FFF0-44E1-BA17-01EEE9405336.jpeg

Beauty lies in the eyes of the Beholder.

Beautiful view. Thank you very much for your beautiful entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89