You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the "Entrepreneurship Quiz" - SBD Prizes Rewarded - Congratulations!

in #contest6 years ago

this is so great, learning has been the key to change my life, now I try to give others some of my own experience. I live in Venezuela and belive me this is a real bootcamp for entreprenours. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I want to ask your permission to translate this post in spanish (with your credits of course and link to this original post), I know a lot of people can learn more with this. If you agree please let me know, thank you very much again!

Sort:  

You're very welcome @ubikalo. Congratulations on your winning. Yes, of course you can translate the post and share it. Best of luck.

Thank you again, I will be posting this as soon as I can do it correctly and I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51