You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion: thoughts about HF20, contests and/ or bunnypuncher? 3 commenters will win 1 steem each.

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for sharing @bunnypuncher
The system was thought to be nice but the error was made in the application part. Steem and sbd swap were ridiculous. Most people didn't understand RC chat. There are still gray areas. Good promotion is a must.

Sort:  

That was the reason I choose to close my eyes and try and stay away for a few days. I tend to get aggravated with issues that I can not do anything about and it seemed to be a bit bumpy. I think things have settled down so I'm back baby LOL .

You did the right thing. I guess everyone's acting this way @bunnypuncher 👆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33