✨Popularity Contest!✨ Bitcoin VS Ethereum. Upvote to win a Paysafecard!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0093.PNG
Hello Community,

Drop down your opinion in the comments which coin is better for you.

You can win a paysafecard!
The winner of a paysafecard worth 20$ will be chosen randomly after 7 days among all upvoters.

Follow @tryto to receive more news about cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

@steemigonzales congratulation!

While bitcoin is the top dog, I believe that Ethereum will eventually overtake Bitcoin. The reason is that bitcoin is more expensive, less secure and has longer transfer times.

Personally I think Ethereum, when you take into account smart contracts, just imagine the corporate deals being made for millions or even billions of pounds in the future!

This is a curiosity I have as well... I see them playing out in two different scenarios which I outline in my post from a few days ago..
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@esepinche/what-s-the-better-sat-metaphor-for-btc-vs-eth
Determining the narrative of the two biggest kids on the block seems to be popular! lol Thanks for continuing this conversation.

I think bitcoin coz i am holding some 😜 Lol
I have seen way above increase 😊😊

Ethereum! Way more potential and upside

Hi @tryto upvoted and resteemed

for me the best coin is DASH rather than the both mentioned

I think both are not :)

I'm going with Eth because it's more advanced than bitcoin… You can do more with it. But check out Ubiq, sys, and ANS ..., and is the eth of china or at
Least the Tlc....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68