You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST#01 ANNOUNCEMENT - All for One and One for all ( #AFOFA ) - @cryptoqu33n

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Thanks for hosting this!

I upvoted this contest announcement page, please issue me "Invitation Code"

I resteemed this contest announcement page, please issue me "Invitation Code"

I'm following @cryptoqu33n on Steemit, please issue me "Invitation Code"

  • I'm not sure what's the procedure - I Am given a code, and post the entry here in comment section with the code?
Sort:  

@truedwell - You are eligible for 3 entries to the @AFOFA contest. Please find your 3 unique invitation codes below!

Po31lT
2kKoja
uWAIJb

P.S: At the time of posting your entry to the contest, don't forget to enter the invitation codes (One for each entry/post)!

Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thanks! Can I just edit it to an already posted one? I have edited the tag and title as well... or should I use it only for new posts?

@truedwell - If you refer #9 of the "RULES AND CONDITIONS OF THE CONTEST", it says that participant can submit the entry on the contest page (you have to wait for the link to be active on August 3rd 2017 at 9 AM EST) in below format.

My entry for the #AFOFA contest - Subject - Invitation Code
[Picture] - If you want to add any picture.
Original Post link (Without original Steemit post link, entry will not be considered for voting, and will be commented by @cryptoqu33n as disqualified)
Request to vote (Maximum 50 words): Please vote my post because......
Link of the contest page [link]

That means, you just need to put link of your already existing post on the contest page in above format.

@truedwell - Contest page link will be posted on this Contest Announcement page on Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 9 AM EST. You can refer that Contest page and from Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 9 AM EST, can post your entry on that page.

If you have any questions, then please feel free to ask!

Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49