You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

If I were an animal I'd be a EAGLE because I WANT TO FLY.
The one word that best describes me is SIMPLE.
I like to TRADE CYRYPTO.
I am terrified of CRYPTO CRASH.
The song on repeat in my head right now is CLOSER by CHAINSMOKER.
I believe I am AT MY BEST, but people assume I am WORTHLESS.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the 1980 .
BACK WHEN I WAS A CHILD makes me smile :)
I can't live without MUSIC.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence-

I'LL BE OWNING MY OWN ENTERPRISE WITH PASSIVE INCOME

Sort:  

People, smh, what do they know. ;)

Great to meet you! Good luck!

hehehe.. @bitcoinflood had the same song in mind .. hmmm i think of it first,, nyhahaha.. i'm playing it now.. it makes me more energetic

Now it's three of us with that song- Ya'll got it stuck in my head!

oohh.. i really like the song, i feel like my feet are dancing on their own whnever i hear it..

PS That baby in that gif has better moves then me :/

killer moves.. hahaha.. that baby knows how to do it.. ROCK N' ROLL

ohh.. i feel so much energy.. now playing on my laptop.. ROCKABYE by clean bandit ft anne marie and sean paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50