You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your favorite song/music - everyone wins SBI + SNAX tokens, and 10 STEEM to the 1st!

in #contest5 years ago

Oh, yes. I had a few songs like that I'd listen to over and over, romanticizing out what could have been but what was never going to happen and a song like you've shared comes in at the right time.

This was my first time listening to this Korean music. Catchy stuff. I can see myself seeking it out in the future. I like to have music on when I studying but the music has to be without words or in a different language most of the time. It reminds me of a genre called indie-folk, of which is of the happy nature but in words that I can understand.

Glad you made it through that girl. I hope you found better.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed the song. It is also a good music to study with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44