You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 26 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 106.29 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

"... At least it’s not as bad as the time I wrote one hungover just to stay in the game. …" You're killing me! hahaha.

I think you may find this talk very interesting. You have no friends by John Henrik Clarke In it, he touches upon the fact that Marxism does not come from where the normies thinks it does. We also have a distorted view on what Marxism is because of those white Europeans you bring up in this piece. Power and control is the Europeans way it seems.

Sort:  

Oh boy, that freewrite was very free. I was like, talking about how I wanted to take my cat on road trips but that I don't know if she'd understand that she had to shit on the ground at pit stops. But hey, I'm still here!

Listening to the speech now. I'm a few minutes in, and wow. This is powerful.

Haha. Cats can be extremely picky where they do their business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33