You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results to Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters Booster Pack Round 2 Giveaway! | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 大贈送第二輪活動結果

in #contest6 years ago

Oh wow! A booster pack, for me? Thank you! I love opening #SteemMonsters booster packs. You never know what you're gonna get. Maybe there'll be a Gold Foil  in it, or a Legendary  card ... or maybe a Gold Foil Legendary!  Thanks for this competition, @travelgirl, and congratulations to the other winners.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Hi @travelgirl, I have received my booster packs from you tonight, and here is what I got in them. They got progressively better and better as I opened them up! Thank you so much for this.

wowowow you got a lengendary! even tho its not gold i was told its pretty epic too!! congrats!!

Yes, it is really going to help boost my Lyverian  team in the battles and tournaments to come. Thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30