You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUATION: Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Question 3 - Please invite any of your friends to participate in this game, by creating a comment in which you tag his or her name. You are free to invite multiple people.

I would like to invite @loadhi but I suspect he won't even login.

I also would like to call @soma909, @annamur, @edicted, @anomt, @sensen13, @marcoteixeira, @neliacordeiro, @andrijana, @sentanu74, @permanayogi, @stahlberg, @irvet, @kmitina, @seanreilly, @jumartphoto, @fcdvpds and @mafaldation

Sort:  

Thanks for thinking of me but... it appears my rep is to high to participate...
But I appreciate the gesture!

Thanks for pointing that out. I have just reviewed the list. And congrats on kicking out the Brazilians from the World Cup. It's never an easy task!

just another normal day at the office ;-)

@trincowski awesome... that is the 3rd entry... Plus you are getting a Steem Monster card just for being so cool! To see your card just go to https://steemmonsters.com and enter your posting key! Its easy, fast, and fun!

Your card is:

The hottest common in the set: Flesh Golem! :)

Thanks. I guess I will have to try out the game now. Well, not right now since I am already going to bed... But tomorrow. 😄

@trincowski COOL... Did you ever get a chance to check it out? And the games aren't going to be going live for another month or so.

Yes, I did... and I've received your gift card! Thanks! 😀

Ooops... Sorry... missed this notif. What it's all about?

Just a little game. Answer 4 simple questions and be entered in a lottery for some prizes! I did it for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31