You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s SteemPress-ive - Discovering New Blogs [@steempress contest 4]

in #contest5 years ago

Hello there!
Here is my post to the contest using SteemPress:
Why Rosalia has marked an indelible milestone in my life (Spanish)

I have always liked to write and a logical consequence of that was to create a blog. I've been a lot of bloggers throughout my life, but a few months ago I decided to start over with what is my current blog.

I write mostly stories, micro stories and even some chapters of my first novel (Reset) are available.

I also publish the podcasts I make and reviews of books and films. In fact, my Blog is like a tree in constant evolution.

I think that having connected my Wordpress blog with my Steemit blog is still a very interesting tool that works in both directions. Take people from Steemit to my world outside the BlockChain and, at the same time, bring people from outside the crypto-world into this wonderful experience. It is a bridge between two worlds.

I hope it is to your liking, you are all invited.

My Wordpress Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78