10$BD Weekly Caption Contest - Dubya and Tony 'The Liar'. Blood brothers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

image.jpeg

It seems like a long time since this pair of morons were mocked, so I thought I'd dig out a picture of them looking like the complete fools they are.

I'm fairly certain history won't look back fondly on this pair and with good reason. It's not like the world is a better place for having them in it.

Let's face it they're both a pretty good example of the kind of weasel that has gravitated towards politics in recent years.

Bush is as dumb as a box of rocks and Blair is a creepy smile waiting for a conscience.

That being said lets get on with the contest.

First let's get the winner of last weeks out of the way, and the winner is.........

@soundwavesphoton with this entry that cracked me up.

image.jpeg

Nice one buddy, very topical. Below is a picture of the transfer of the 10$BD.
Spend it on headphones!

image.jpeg

Right folks, let's take a look at this weeks picture.

I remember when this was in the press and thought 'what a pair of twats'. I mean look at them, what were they thinking?
Bush probably wasn't thinking as the concept is beyond his tiny brain it's just instinct with him like an amoeba or plankton. Blair was thinking about Superman, clearly!

image.jpeg

OK as ever I'll get you started.

Blair: "I wonder what the paparazzi will think to my heroic pose".

Bush: "Mmmmm paparazzi pizza".

Alright folks go for it, make me laugh. Rules are simple.

  1. Upvote the post.

  2. Leave your entry in the comments.

Funniest wins. My opinion of course.
And don't hold back they are after all a pair of despicable scumbags who contributed nothing but debt, death and destruction.
Just like most politicians.

Thankyou for visiting @tremendospercy

image.gif

Gif by @justcallmemyth

All Images courtesy of Google Images. https://images.google.co.uk/

image.png

Sort:  

Blair: "We have been out here for almost an hour. You sure you know where we're going?"
Bush: "Yeah heheh. Been coming to the Grove since Yale and I always forget how to get to that dang Owl...hold on I'm fixina text Uncle Dicky"
Blair: "Dick you say?"
Both: (laughter + knee slapping)

You're the winner!
Well done, check your wallet!

Yesssss! Thank you! This is the first contest I ever won and boy am I glad it was for Dubya! Thanks for the Bucks$$$

You're welcome dude, the new one has just been released.
Trump and Hillary!

I love this idea, sorry I'm never good at coming up with lines, however I do support this project 100% because, well, Roy says it best:

I've not heard that quote before, it's epic.
Thank you for sharing that and thanks for checking in and commenting.

You're welcome, the responses so far are LULZ!!

she's the absolute queen
Have you seen "we"?

No, I haven't SpainGaroo! Thanks for the reco!

It's an unofficial project though, not hers. But it rocks, great way of getting that sort of message out to a wider audience.
Don't send five dollars for the dvd quality version, as I did though. Nothing. But anyway, still share it every chance I can get.

Oooh thanks for the head's up about the DVD!!

it's www.weroy.org btw. I don't think I had put the link
I am always and forever lost

Yes, you did put the link, thank you so much again <3

Hahahha nice.

Blair: Do my boobs look big in this jumper?
Bush: If trump was here, he'd grab you by the pussy.

BWA HAHAHHAAAA!!

Bush: remember that time we convinced everyone Iraq had weapons of mass destruction?

Blair: Hahahaha! Whoops.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TremendosPercy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Blair: So what's the plan?
Bush: Lie and tell them that Saddam has WMD's.

Look they were kind enough to put a crosshair on my shirt.

Better you than me suckah!! my jackets bulletproof.

Bush: "Will you do it for 2 Scooby Snacks?

Blair: "Uh.. Make it Three Scooby Snacks, and i'll find a way to make it happen for you and your Dad.. Mate"

Bush: :OK with me bud.. but.. Let me run it past my Dad first; see what he thinks of the Deal."

Blair: "Yes. Indeed; Please do."

Bush: I thunk ya'll shudda arranged someone to suck my dick.

Blair: Let's ring little Johnny Howard

I could go on, but it would get even more nsfw

but if you wan't my line you got it,
if you need my line you got it.
I won't hide it,

I won't throw my line away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49