Photo contest #3 Guess where I've been?

in #contest6 years ago

_MG_1725.JPG

A new 'Guess where I've been?'!

Comment where you think the above picture was taken, results will be up in two days!

Sort:  

Do you know @photogames?! :-) We play these kinds of games all the time! You can join us in Discord too if you want: https://discord.gg/GCY8BUd

(And I wanted to guess Hong Kong and then saw it was guessed already. Must be such an impressive city to shoot in!)

Will definitely check it out! Still haven't been able to figure out the discord channel everyone is talking about... Need to invest a little more into this!

And yes, Hong Kong is a very photogenic city! For 5 days I was a total tourist taking pictures of every street and sign! Haha!

Int'l Business City Of Washington.

Haha, no it's not Washington. @angelro got it right: Hong Kong.

Haha, no clue, maybe HongKong

Good guess! The picture was taken from Victoria's peak in Hong Kong.

Wow! I am happy...
Btw why ur name is Travel Ranna:
why could it be Travel Queen.....

Cause it is Traveler Anna. As in my name haha!

Wow! Nice name, Thanks for dropping over my post and the upvotes. I am too a travel freak and as of how - limited within India only.

I have started a series on my trips and I would be glad to get some opinion from some one like you-The Travel Queen:

when was the last time you were in India... Just asking?

Have a nice day:

Thank you

No idea! But curious to know.

Hi! @angelro got it right: Hong Kong.

Int'l Business City Of Washington.

I would get a little acrophobia on that place :-) but nice photography ✌️ Up for that 👍

Perhaps Hanoi :-)

Hi! Thank you! Unfortunately, it's not Hanoi, @angelro got it right: Hong Kong.

@traveleranna really world of concrete with full of dreams :)

Hi! That is the perfect capture for this picture! @angelro got it right: Hong Kong.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @traveleranna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68