You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit December 3, 2017 + 🏆BITCOIN COURSE CHALLENGE Week 9🏆 Play and Win 💰20 Whaleshares + 40 Hairshares💰 WINNER of Week 8

in #contest7 years ago

Hi)
My name is Aleksandra and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would like to inform you about our campaign.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
https://t.me/travelchain_bounty

I look forward to hearing from you)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Aleksandra I will see that I find some time to help you with the promotion of your blog for the moment I am a bid busy. You can provide me with info and I see what I can do.
Have a nice day best regards Danyel :)

Sure! Contact me on telegram if you'll have some free time @aleksandra_drc

Sorry I don't have telegram but you can find me in discord my name is same as here in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83