You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 115

in #contest5 years ago

One of the very first conversations I had with my hubby (thirty two years ago) was chockablock full of puns. My best friend at the time, who was witness to the awesome display of witticisms, said later, "Heaven help us all - there's a male version of you with the same sense of humor!"

Which is my long winded way of stalling whist trying to come up with a pun saying I'm wicked psyched to have stumbled across this, and will be back with an entry once the coffee kicks my brain into gear! 😊

Sort:  

HA! Yayay!!!! Is your hubby on here? Does he want to play, too?

Dang it - totally missed seeing your reply. Yes, hubby is here (@jamesyork) but hasn't be active in forever. I'll definitely mention this to him though! 😊

Putting up a new topic for punning momentarily! I hope you'll come pun!

Coolness! Thanks for shouting out - I just took a peek, and...

thinking cap sheldon big bang.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83