You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tpot Contest No. 17: Overlooking view of Calaguas Island

in #contest6 years ago

OMG THIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS IS NEXT LEVEL xD

Tpot Loves it

Thanks for joining in the contest. Our Contest are held every week and they are very easy to participate. As you can see, just a picture and that's it. Our contests are always about nature and nature only.

If you need to know more, stop by our Discord: https://discord.gg/4h64RA8

Sort:  

Thank you @tpot :) I'm glad that you like it!

This is just amazing! And I mean your comment Tpot. Maybe you are aware by now, but I'm following your track lol ! I'm helping you just a little bit because I know how hard is to give an honest reply and a sincere thoughtful comment, imagine running a complete, crowded and endless contest. You are amazing!

btw I didn't knew that your contests are always about nature, that is pure greatness! If I weren't here reading your comment, in this post that you also made happen, I wouldn't know that. So, thank you Tpot! You are great (:

I am giving away a part of my little bts wallet stash, to all people you declared winners for this particular contest. I promise I won't do it again if you feel like I'm messing with your contest or something. But I assure you, I'm only making sure that all 9 winners can be super happy for having participated in your awesome contest. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55