'Folk Art Coloring Contest # 28'.

in #contest5 years ago

This week the templates are very beautiful, the three chosen by the friend @deemarshall are really fabulous, they invite to participate several times, at least the owl will try to color it this week, I love it, as my first option I chose the face of this lady, very delicate, and beautiful, you want to color come in and join I invite you to participate: https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/the-folk-art-colouring-contest-28

Mujer.jpg

Sort:  

Que programa usaste para colorear la plantilla @tormenta ?

hola @giocondina, uso photoshop CC6

What beautiful flowers for this blue-eyed babe :)

This week, the three templates are very beautiful, I loved them, I think I'm going to color another one, they really are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53