El concurso de colorear mariposa # 45

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello again friends, lovers of drawing and painting.

Currently we live in the era of social media, where interesting articles are published and often not so good, today I am asked because if you draw so beautiful do not win big prizes, I did not know what to answer, and I said, it's something I love to do , if I win something or not, it does not matter, I still have the satisfaction to achieve my goal, which is to do it well, and beautiful.

You trust even in your mistakes

I make many mistakes, in shades, colors, but in practice it is where we become great, that's why I trust even in my own mistakes.

zaato.jpg

It is not just doing things and now, put love to your work and you will see great results.

Sort:  

Lovely shoes for a party :) I am sorry you think the prize is so small :( I afford as much as I am able.

Yes, excellent for partying

Amiga que hermoso quedaron esos zapatos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40