El concurso de colorear arte popular # 16

in #contest5 years ago

!Hi Everyone, friends!

My entry to the popular art contest, I imagine the person who made this figure, thinking I'm sunken but full of jewels (pearls)

My humble opinion

He took the opportunity to talk a little, I do not know if they read me, but just as I wrote it, I noticed that the stay in steemit has become very difficult to move forward, and more and more people are leaving, the initiatives to call people to enter to the platform is very good, but I do not see an incest as such, I hope the few help to encourage and not be an echoist with their votes, if you like your publication simply vote, and thus helps that person to want to be here.

Arte Fanny.jpg

Sort:  

I noticed the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82