Winner Announcement! Art Contest Week #8

in #contest7 years ago

winnerannounce.png
This weeks prize was a tad different than usual. The prize went away from our usual SBD to a whole month of Delegated SP for the winner. 500 Delegated SP to be exact. That is not a small prize.

Week 9 will be a bit different, stayed tuned for the new contest post that will be posted tomorrow.

Without further adieu, let's see who is getting that prize.

The Winner of Week #8 (Theme: LIGHT) is...

Congrats to the Winner!!
This Week's Theme will be posted in a separate post, so keep an eye out.

Thank you to all of the participants of Week 8 and I do hope to see you again this week.

@tezzmax
@jacinta.sevilla
@ladymaharet
@donnacharlie
@yusaymon
@offbeatbroad
@carrieallen
@rjd
@decentropia
@theia7
@spc
@r0man0v-arts
@theluckygem

I loved seeing your submissions, as usual. I look forward to seeing them with the next theme.

Sort:  

Congtats to winner and all other participants .Great video @topkpop ,thanks for organizing such beautiful art contest :)

Thank you. Yes the winners and all the participants did incredibly.

I just stopped in to learn more about you and see what kind of things your are posting about. I'm just starting to get into some of the contests, in fact I just won my first one today "The Deadpost Initiative." I'm sorry to say that even though my Dad was a great artist I received very little of his talent, but I do love art so I will always be interested in the entries in contests like this. 👍

I'll be back again soon!

Well even if you don't want to be in it, it certainly is nice to see the the submissions so you should definitely come check them out during the voting phase and vote for your favorites :)

THank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
sorry i saw this so late already <3

That's ok! Congrats on the win, you deserved it. It was a fabulous submission.

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62