LAST CALL! Get your submissions in for Jenny's Art Contest Week #15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

lcjan1620.png

This is a reminder that the submission phase of week #15 for Jenny's Art Contest is ending on Saturday, January 20th at 10:00 am EST (Eastern Standard Time)

If you haven't gotten your submission in, now is the time.

Don't forget to check out the rules on the original post here

Submit your Art in the comments under the original post

All Submissions must be posted in the comments by Saturday, January 20th at 10:00 am EST

The Voting Phase with all eligible entries will start on the new post on Saturday, January 20th after the submission phases ends.




Don't forget my live radio show! That means I am going live on-air for my streamed radio show.

allplayfooter1.png

Details:

Don't forget to come and tune in live on THE STEEMSTAR NETWORK



Come and be in the live audience which is featured on the YAH (YouAreHOPE) Discord Server.

Sort:  

:) just seen your discord post about your show.. good luck.. my kids are all on devices on the internet and apparently 150mb service still isnt enough! so it wont even let me stream music...

Oh my! Hehe hard to kick kids off devices that's for sure. We had a lot of fun so sorry you missed it, but maybe next time 😀

Congratulations @topkpop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I would like to join

I'm so sad coz I did'nt get to enter here and the deadline submission is over . I didn't finish my work on the date of 20th day 10:00 am.. But Can I still submit it to you @topkpop? it was my first time though

Hi, the voting phase already started yesterday and will end this evening so I can't take any more entries. However, a new theme will come out tomorrow so I do hope to see you in that one.

Ok thanks :) @topkpop I will submit my next entry more earlier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26