You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35 SBD Prize Pool !!! Learn To Draw With Friends!! Week 2!! FOR ALL ABILITY LEVELS!!!

in #contest7 years ago

resized 1.jpgresized 2.jpgsean 4 re.jpgresized fin.jpg

Here is my entry to the contest fellow steemers! I am quite happy with the outcome but please feel free to give me any advice you may have for improvement! I'm always keen to improve my skills!

Thanks to all of you for taking part!!! :{)

Sort:  

I see we had similar techniques for starting the sketch and both opted for a white background - would have burned through the whole pencil trying to shade it all in. Nice job. :-)

:) thank you @steempowerpics. I saw your post where you were asking your followers to support you by voting for your entry. A really excellent post my friend and I appreciate the time and effort you put into the drawings.

I really hope you had fun and so glad you decided to tske part.

Thanks again my friend and hope your day is going well!

You're welcome. I figured I'd give it one more try to get some eyeballs to the contest page. Hopefully next time around we will get more support.

I joined the steemit discord group the other day ( I had no idea what it was) in order to enter a b/w photography contest I have a post for. That might be a good place to promote the contest and get entries next time. It has a channel for contests. This is the link I used to join from his contest post https://discord.gg/CFJ97HW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66