You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO DRAW WITH FRIENDS!! NEW WEEKLY ART CONTEST OPEN TO ALL!! NOW WITH 35 SBD PRIZE POOL TO GET STARTED!!

in #contest7 years ago

A fantastic entry @paper-pecado! Thank YOU so much for taking part and for providing us with the process by which you put this excellent drawing together!

I hope you had fun and that you will also take part next week! I'm sure there are lots of novice artists out there that would benefit greatly from your experience and ability to explain technique, myself included! :)

Looks like you have the makings of a good post there for your own blog also! :)

Good luck my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @tonyr, I hope you have been helpful and of course I will participate next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45