Sort:  

Do I need steem to upvote? I dont understand my wallet. I have $1.09 I think????

Just go to the bottom of the post and you should see a little circle with an upward pointing arrow. If you click on this you will upvote the post! :)

OK ..... Does it cost me money to do that?

Upvoting does not cost you anything my friend! It is your way of rewarding others from the reward pool which is available to all of us to use! :)

OK - I will

OK - I upvoted and the $$$ amount went up by $1.09 I think?

Great news @offgridlife! The amount would have gone up by that amount because others would have voted and it would refresh with the new total. I myself only have a 5cent reward so I would think yours would be less than mine but it all counts my friend and the more active you are here the more rewards you will be able to give to others. You will learn how things work around here very quickly buddy and everyone is very helpful so don't be afraid to ask questions! :)

I look forward to recieving your entry @offgridlife and polease support the other entrants with any advice or friendly, constructive criticism you might have!

Good luck to you!

OK Thanks. I will sketch something up and send along and comment also. Great contest.

Fantastic @offgridlife! We look forward very much to receiving your entry! Have fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66