$16.52666238 Tether (USDT) re-roll giveaway! - Ends on March 22 2018 at 21:00 Eastern Standard Time

in #contest6 years ago

In time for spring, I'll be doing a little spring cleaning on my cryptocurrency wallets as well, and giving back to my following in the process, by randomly selecting one lucky winner for a $16.52666238 Tether (USDT) giveaway grand prize!

Okay, so the last guy who won didn't even have a Tether wallet address, so please make sure you're following the steps below!

The steps to enter are simple:

  • Follow me on Steemit
  • Up-vote this Post
  • Re-Steem this Post
  • Have a valid Tether (USDT) Wallet Address
  • Leave a comment on this post with your Tether (USDT) wallet address included!

Thank you all so very much!

Oh, and I clean out my wallets from time to time by doing these here giveaways, so please stay tuned for more great giveaways to come! 💰

Sort:  

I must apologize to anyone who may have entered my Tether giveaway, but I had no idea I was going to have to pay more than the amount I had in my wallet in transaction fees. 😯

That is just ridiculous, so again... I am sorry for this, and will make it up in the future via my Steem giveaways, which of course, don't require any fees!

Until then, live free and do good... oh and stay the hell away from Tether too!

Thank's For The Giveaway! Lol The Last Guy Didn't Have A Valid Address. Here's My Address
1Kr7MEFaH3sDt8YDsLQSatryZkvsSpNF4A

I know right, I was all like thinking to myself... well why the hell did ya enter then?

Haha..
I'm sorry again..
Didn't think I'd see a time when I'd have to apologize for winning something 😅

Hey, no worries bud, I'm just making light of the situation is all.

When you say...have a valid tether wallet. Is imtoken part of it? Sorry for the dumb question bro, I am still new to crypto.

Tether is a cryptocurrency that has it's own wallet address, so if you don't belong to an exchange, or have a wallet that accepts Tether, then ya can't receive it... you catch my drift?

Oh, and congratulations again on winning my 500 follower celebration giveaway by the way!

Cheers to making Steemit a better community!
1KrYKLVEgpMaHNNexDPREyhRD9TD7iL8Pw

Hey, I try my best, and good luck!

So...this is the end of Tether...Isn't it?

Ha ha, for me it is... this is all I have left of it.

Tether Won't be Gone For Another 1-2 Years... Maybe More

It was an inside joke. Now that @tolkatore is no longer using it, Tether will just plummet into oblivion..

Ha ha, I was scared to use it even when I did, but because the market kept tanking I just switched to USD instead, for peace of mind and all that jazz.

Especially if they keep putting off the audits and stuff, they could last for a very longtime.

Ha ha, I was scared to use it even when I did, but because the market kept tanking I just switched to USD instead, for peace of mind and all that jazz.

Thanks..
1JGjxPiGLjr1GHygq9V39bqzRVrdTusANX

No problem, and good luck!

One more competition. I am loving it.

That's right, but remember, you'll need a Tether address to actually win bud.

Yupp yupp contestants won't make mistake this time.

1FR4xTTgXvPXkT1DeaTQWcFrPWMQiCgZ9i

Thanks for give away Address 1LbHzxGosu8KnPJSD1YRmieuzd1rj6Kwtn

The pleasure is all mine, and good luck bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41